Baju Raya 2013

image

Yes. I know I know Raya is three months ahead. I bet you think it is still early talking about baju raya. hehe..

But not when you decided to send the cloth to the tailor. Almost every tailor has stop taking order for sewing baju raya. At last my problem was solved. I have sent my clothes to the tailor last week. My last resort tailor. She sew my engagement dress before. Expensive? You bet! :-P

See the picture above? It’s a design for Amani’s baju raya. Hehe…

p/s: Can’t wait to see her wearing peplum during raya.

6 thoughts on “Baju Raya 2013

  1. If you’re having yours tailored, you’d better get started now or you will not be in time. Buying ready-made ones, not so much of a problem…still a long way to go.

Leave a Reply

