Confession of a couch potato II

Konichiwa!

Between Korean and Japanese, which one do you prefer. I think I prefer Japanese drama/movie.  Some say Koreans are more creative in making movie.  But I’d rather watching straight to the point plot and full with emotions in one go.  You can find them mostly in Japanese movies.

As I promised, I’m going to post my Japanese series ranking:

1.

Beautiful Life

This drama sure will makes you cry… =:::(

2.

Hanazakari no Kimi Tachi e

This drama will tickles your whole body.  Imagine you’re watching anime in a real life…

3.

Hana Yori Dango 1 & 2

The first version was Meteor Garden (Taiwan), followed by Hana Yori Dango and the latest version Boys Over Flower (Korean).  I prefer Taiwan & Japanese versions. ^^

As for my Japanese stars :

Ikuta Toma

and….

Mao Inoue

and…

Mizushima Hiro

and…. ok ok.  I should stop.  Ahakz…

p/s:  Sprained my wrist… muhuuu