Mother’s Day Special

I remember making surprises during mother’s day or my mom’s birthday when I was a kid.

We always bought presents for her.

The best I had done was hanging the present in front of my mom’s bedroom in the middle of the nite.

Not forgetting this year, I’m repeating the tradition. Giving surprise to my mom.

A bouquet of Strawberry dip in chocolate in a refrigerator!

Can’t wait to see her expression early in the morning. hehe.

Happy Mother’s Day to all greatest mothers in the world.

Especially to my dearest mom : Hjh. Fatimah Bt. Ahmad

I love you in the morning
And in the afternoon,
I love you in the evening
And underneath the moon

Leave a Reply

