Wake up call

It’s 4 a.mm

I couldn’t get back to sleep after having a leg cramp.

Leg cramp is the worst for me.

I’m still a phobia if anything happens to my legs.

Cuz I have a history of an athritis…

I pray so hard at this stage the athritis wont attack me…

This week had been a hectic to me.

A straight movie date with Dear-Dear after work. (cari penyakit..)

Office hi-tea the next day (caused my leg swolen)

Working Saturday tomorrow while I’m still typing this blog at 4 a.m.

Holiday is on the way…

Each day in the office turn me as a ‘zomba’.

p/s: Went to the book fair. Next update aye~

Leave a Reply

