Day 1: Introduce, recent picture of yourself, 15 interesting facts

Day 1: Introduce, recent picture of yourself, 15 interesting facts

Kasi shaking2 sikit gambar, coz I'm having a skin problem at the moment. ahaha

Name : Azura Chan

1) I’m a middle child; The 3rd child from 5 siblings. The most favourite question during interviews : “Are you more to be an independent or a dependent person?” And I tend to answer both! Ceh~

2) The only left handed in the family; which makes me same like the famous person such as Albert Einstein, Leonardo da Vinci, Diego Armando Maradona, Matt Groening, Marilyn Monroe, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Oprah Winfrey, Kurt Cobain, Jack-the-Ripper, Kermit the Frog..

3) Book is my drug; I started reading adult novels when I was in Primary 6 and I almost finished reading all the books from the mini library’s bookshelf then… I’m a book addict.

4) Allergic to dust; I’m not being picky but I’d rather not doing the cleaning which always made me sneezed and end up with flu.

5) Froggy lover; I’m a froggy collectibles, just name it. I started collecting froggy collectibles since I was in Primary 5, and now I’m going to pass the habit to my junior soon. hehe.

6) Food is my temptation; I’m not ashamed to myself if I’m saying that I eat a lot. Yeah!

7) Sensitive; I’m a tears downer… muhuhu.

8) I’m good at selling things; I guess this is the only job that I’m passionate of it. Don’t forget to buy my hijab. hehe. Please go to www.facebook.com/daintyhijab. I have a new project coming soon. Wish me luck~

9) I have an athritis; But I love getting sweaty and healthy…

10) My hair colour is dark brown; Or should I proudly say it is auburn. Muahaha. It’s original okay. My mom said my great-grandfather also has an auburn hair.  Could he has a dutch/arabian mix parentage. Perasan. wakaka

11) I’m an angel in disguised; My boss describe me as a ‘lurus’ person. Muahaha. If you are first time to meet me, I bet you will judge me as a quiet/serious person. Do know me better, I guaranteed I can make you laugh. Ask my closed friends.

12) I like to write; I like writing letters and also receiving them. I’m still keeping my old letters during my high school. hik hik..

13) I’m not a socialized person; I dislike meeting up a new people in person. I just feel discomfort for the first time. I prefer knowing people virtually. ahakz.

14) I dislike long conversation; Be it on the phone or having a long conversation with others, my mind tend to get astray from the main point. Muahaha.

15) I have a mix chinese  blood; I inherited it from my grandmother. Unfortunately I cannot speak Chinese language. What a pity…

p/s: Sekianlah sesi perasan diri sendiri pada hari ini…

2 thoughts on “Day 1: Introduce, recent picture of yourself, 15 interesting facts

  1. Im also the middle kid from 7 😉
    My late grandma was half-Chinese 😉
    Well, books aren’t drugs to me but rather a companion. Drug kills me if overdose. Lets just say Im not a real bookworm as you are 🙂

Leave a Reply

