Day 6: A picture of something that makes you happy

Day 6: A picture of something that makes you happy

Finally, after hunting for years… I found these books. Found them during the 2hnd Hand Book Fair recently. I am overexcited to have them as my collections.. yehuuuw

1) Phantom – Susan Kay

  • I read this book from my sister’s.  I fell in love with the character and the journey of Eric (Phantom of the Opera) from his born until his last breath.. Credits to Susan Kay for making Eric such a wonderful hero to me.

2) No Greater Love – Danielle Steel

  • I wet my pillow when reading this book. ahakz.. Betul-betul sedey… It’s a story of one of the passenger from the Titanic ship, survived and had to raised up her brothers and sisters.  Becoming their parent all of the sudden after their parent were drowned on the sunken ship. This book was recommended by my friend during our high school before.. hehe.

		
Leave a Reply

