Day 11: Favorite tv shows

Day 11: Favorite tv shows

I seldom watching tv.

Different from when I was a teenager, tv is my best friend.

I remember waiting for RIM Chart Show, MTV, Us Billboard Charts on the couch.

Not forgetting the teen drama series such as Saved By The Bell, Gilmore Girls, Charmed…

Those were the days..

Nowadays I’m too old to watch such as dramas or tv shows. But I still like to watch music videos and anime.

Muahaha.. Never feel too old to watch anime. Kakkon-ne~

Ok so here are my favourite tv shows :

Keroro Gunso

School Rumble

Bleach

Leave a Reply

