Fancy watch

Look at this. It’s my favourite watch given by Ayu.

image

Sudah putusss… It means I have to buy a new one. I feel naked if I don’t wear a watch.
Lately I’ve been browsing for fancy stuff. Including watches..

image

Lego… I prefer the left one.

image

Baby-G. The white one looks nicer to me. hik hik..

image

Ice.. I think I want to try warna FINK for this year. A challenge for myself. Wehehe.

All this while I just realised that I’m actually a watch freak. Lol.u

5 thoughts on “Fancy watch

Leave a Reply

