After Confinement Checklist

Below are my After Confinement Checklist

New blouse – Checked!

New handbag – Checked!

Wishlist Novels – Almost checked (I’ve got your number is yet to be purchased)

New Jeans – ______________________________

***********************************

I need a new pair of jeans.

I hate looking at my old jeans.

I am still struggling to approach a ‘Katie Holmes’ mission. muahahaha!

A motivation to myself : It tooks 9 months to live in a flabby world.  I just past the 6 months stage.  Another 3 months to get my own ideal weight. Don’t worry too much. Embrace the moment!

p/s: At least I have a beautiful daughter to be proud of… =D

 

2 thoughts on “After Confinement Checklist

Leave a Reply

