Perasaan Ketam on May

It’s been awhile I didn’t post any recent temptation. a.k.a ‘Perasaan Ketam’

Last Sunday, had a breakfast with Kolo Mee.

Kolo Mee

Actually my dad bought Mee Jawa, Laksa Sarawak & Kolo Mee.

So I chose Kolo Mee.  I bet you’d guess me to choose Laksa Sarawak right.

Hmm mmm.. naah. Tried once, and hesitate it.

My tongue has back to normal. Lidah ‘mem’

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Yesterday had a farewell lunch for Akma with my office colleagues.

So we went to Madam Tang’s.

I ordered Nasi Lemak Fried Chicken

Nasi Lemak Fried Chicken

Lidah ‘mem’ wouldn’t stand to eat Nasi Lemak right?

I just ate the rice, without the ‘sambal’. muhuhu

Price : RM6.50

Taste : Love the crunchy chicken.

2 thoughts on “Perasaan Ketam on May

Leave a Reply

