Ribbon Bow

I used to try making a ribbon bow own my own. In the end, my hand were entangled together within the ribbons.

I know the simple way is just buy the ribbon bow from the gift shop. The cost is quite expensive if we buy in a lot of quantities.  So I decided to learn doing it myself.

I searched the tutorials from the net. Look read munch and swallowed (the process of learning. :-P).

Now it’s time to practic what I’ve been learning. The result…

image

First attempt of making it and it does look nice… and I’m PROUD of myself. hehe..

One thought on “Ribbon Bow

Leave a Reply

