Phew~

I am now can exhale in relieved.
After almost 2 weeks working on with ‘the project’, yesterday I had submit them to my customer. I feel nervous with their response in the beginning. But after looking at their satisfaction, I can smile till the ears. hehe.

I still can’t reveal the project yet. Maybe next week aye. Hehe.
Here, a sneak view from behind the scene..

image

The little helper Amani. She is expert in ripping the ribbons. huhu..

It’s true when people said that if we love what we do, we won’t get stress.  Kepak berbaloi kata orang…

My favourite :

image

Rose buds in the candle bowl.

6 thoughts on “Phew~

Leave a Reply

