Secret Project Revealed

Happy Monday!
So today I’m going to reveal the project that I’ve been secretly doing.
First of all, Happy Engagement to the couple a.k.a My Clients.
Yes, my project was making ‘hantaran’ (dowries decoration) for engagement.
It was challenging but I like it because I know this is where my passion belongs to. 😉
Unfortunately, couldn’t took photos one by one..
I manage to take a few of them.
Tadaa..

image

This is for man dowry from the girl side.

image

And this is for the girl dowry from the man side. (Sorry for the bad angle).

Ok, now let’s close up a bit.

image

A dowry of Quran.

image

A dowry of ‘Sirih Junjung’.

Honestly, I was quite nervous of making a bouquet of ‘Sirih Junjung’. Had to borrow hands from my mother and Dear Dear. Yes, Dear Dear helped me a lot along the way to finish the project.

image

Magic hand. He also helps me to make the flower for the girl dowry more fluffy. Most of all, he supported me from the scratch. Thank love! :-*

One day, I am planning to make this project as my profession.

3 thoughts on “Secret Project Revealed

Leave a Reply

