Day 2 : Least Favourite Book

image

Day 2: Least Favourite Book
Title: Norwegian Wood
Author: Haruki Murakami

This is the first Murakami book I read. Before this I only passed them at the bookshelf. I had to gamble to buy and read it.

The plot is easy indeed. But the way he expressed the story is more complicated. So I might say this is my least favourite book.

If anyone asked me how was the book? I’ll answer “Cerita pakey orang sakit mental…” Ahaha..

Challenge me to read another Murakami? I bet not for this time. Hehe.

2 thoughts on “Day 2 : Least Favourite Book

Leave a Reply

