Day 5: Book you wish you could live in

Day 5: Book you wish you could live in

Title : Alfred Hitchcock and the Three Investigator in The Mystery of the Screaming Clock

Author : Robert Arthur

After thinking quite hard for this question, I remember this book I’ve been reading when I was a kid.

I always imagined that I was one of the three investigators (although all of them were male) hehe.

I thought it was cool being an investigator, having our own name card, gathered at the secret office… What an imagination! LOL.

Well, while searching for the image for this book, I found a link to download the Three Investigators Series.  I downloaded it and can’t wait to read the series. Going back to my childhood memory. hehe..

***********************************************

Today is 1st Ramadhan. I would like to wish Selamat Berpuasa dan Selamat Mengerjakan Ibadah di bulan yang pernuh barakah ini…

Would you like to take challenge for 30 Day Iftar Challenge? I’m not sure I can, but I will try. hehe.

4 thoughts on “Day 5: Book you wish you could live in

Leave a Reply

