Day 10: Book that changed your life

image

Day 10: Book that changed your life
Title: Sugar and Spice
Author: Jules Stansbridge

The first question pop up in my mind. “Is there any?” Challenge is challenge. I had to choose one.

Therefore I chose Sugar and Spice. Not because it changed my life. It slightly had affected my life. After reading this book I was tempting to make a Blueberry Cheese Tart. And so I did!

Apart from that,the book has motivated me to start my own business… If one day I am submitting the resignation letter, I shall say this book had changed my life… One day.. that’s my planning.

2 thoughts on “Day 10: Book that changed your life

Leave a Reply

