Day 12: Book that is most like your life

Day 12: Book that is most like your life

Title: (Currently) Mini Shopaholic

Author: Sophie Kinsella

 

Haha! I must be kidding. Or you might think I must be dreaming!

This question is ridiculous.  Wait until I come with my own book, I’ll go back to this question. hehe.

Anyway, the reason I chose this series is because the sequels were quite similar to me. From the beginning of the series, Becky was still single, and until now she have a baby. Just like me! Simple as that. Muahahahhaa….

Leave a Reply

