Day 13: Book whose main character is most like you

Day 13: Book whose main character is most like you

Title : I’ve Got Your Number (Poppy Wyatt)

Author : Sophie Kinsella

At first I want to add Emma from Emma. But after reading I’ve got your number,  I found that the main character – Poppy Wyatt is quite similar to me.

Not all but like the question… most like me. I mean, if I was her… I’d do the same. Solution always came at the very peak time! 😉

p/s: Just finished my July Drug : I’ve Got Your Number.  Love it! Especially Sam Roxton…. ahahah

Leave a Reply

