Day 15: First “chapter book” you can remember reading as a child

image

It had to be one of the fairy tales collection. It was actually my sister’s collection. We both love books.  Our aunt usually bring us to the library and it was fun time to me.

Among the fairy tales collection, my favourite was The Princess And The Frog. Until now, I’m still a big fan of fairy tales. 😉

*********************
Just a quick update here.
I have come to a second drug for this moment.

image

Yeah it’s Bridget Jones’s Diary. How lame I have just started to read this book when everyone had talked about it.

However, I’m proud that I have this book only for RM6.90 from the book fair I’d been mentioning before. More to be exposed!

3 thoughts on “Day 15: First “chapter book” you can remember reading as a child

  1. I really like your writing style, wonderful info, thank you for putting up :D. “Every moment of one’s existence one is growing into more or retreating into less.” by Norman Mailer.

  2. Mine was ‘The Firebird’. Read that fairy tales in my primary school library yearssssss ago. Like you..i am also a big fan of fairy tales. Sometimes, I still took sometimes to borrow a children fairy tales book along with all the adult books in library. *grin*

Leave a Reply

