What a generous day

Today might be the last day of working before Hari Raya for some people. But not for me. muhuu… I have to save my leave for my cousin’s wedding at the end of this year.

image

Thanks to my colleagues for the Raya Goodies. Very thoughtful!

And the best goodies I received today :

image

Bunga durian (Durian Flower) fresh from the orchard. It was from my office colleague as well.

I bet not many people knows about this type of flower. It can be cook like ‘Sayur Midin’. Stir fried them with belacan (shrimp paste).  Add some young corn.. Fuuh… Daaap (as in Amani’s).

This is my iftar menu for today. 😉

Leave a Reply

