Tidbits Jelly

I love tidbits.
And this Jelly sweet is one of my favourite.

image

I only craving for sweet things whenever I am about to have my period. Hehe. So this jelly served me at the right moment.

image

I fancy the texture it. Looks fancy. I wish to create a door gift made from this jelly. Still thinking of the idea. Whose wedding next? Hire me. hehe…

image

My favourite star!
I remember a song from Perry Coumo, if I’m not mistaken.
It sounds like this “Catch a falling star and put in your pocket, save it for a rainy day…”

4 thoughts on “Tidbits Jelly

Leave a Reply

