Fancy Box

Hi there. It’s been awhile I haven’t post on Craft.

Today I’d like to share with you on How to make a fancy box.

1. First, find a used box

image

I’m using used computer hardware box from DearDear office. hehe.

2. Wrapping paper. I chose black wrapping paper. Cover all the box surface. 

image

3. Glue on ribbon as you like it. I found this ribbon and it’s so vintage. The fancy box is almost finish. Ta daaa

image

4. Now, let’s decorate a little bit more. I’m using this box as a dowry box for my friend before. Here is the final touch.

image

That’s all for today. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

