WWW Wednesday (September.26/2012)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? I’m reading The Stranger in the Mirror by Sidney Sheldon. It’s an e-book version, while waiting for my purse hunting for a new ‘drug’. hehe

 

• What did you recently finish reading? Saving Fish From Drowning by Amy Tan. {lease don’t let me review this book as I thought this book is so boring. It was the first time I just flipped through the pages until the end on her book. 😦


• What do you think you’ll read next? Oh this is tough. I have two books of Amanda Hocking to be read. Since I have made an order for this book, so I’ll go with this book : Wake by Amanda Hocking. 😉

Leave a Reply

