WWW Wednesday (October.03/2012)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?

image

Fifty Shades of Grey by EL James. Now I now where the bad reviews come from. This book really got me hooked in the first place. Especially being introduced with the Christian Grey character. The handsome young billionaire, swoon me. But when the truth revealed, it is really frustrating me. And the sex scenes…  it keeps repeating until it made me sick. ahaha. However, I must finish it because I’m eager to know the ending.

– What did you recently finish reading?

image

Girl in the mirror by Cecilia Ahern.
Simple book. Very light and easy reading material. 🙂

– What do you think you’ll read next?

image

Fifty Shades Darker by E L James.
Again? A sequel. Yes. I’m going to read the sequel. I want to know why this book really hits the bestseller chart. huhu…

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (October.03/2012)

Leave a Reply

