October III 2012 Drug

I finish reading Fifty Shades Darker within two days?

I couldn’t believe myself. ahaha.

First because the storyline is more interesting than the first book.

Second, because it’s an e-book version. I could read it anywhere using my handphone.

Third, because I’m tempting to know the ending.

Moving on to the third book.

Here’s my October III 2012 Drug.

Fifty Shades Freed by E. L. James

Click here for my review for the second book.

Here goes my imagination as usual…

I could picture Chace Crawford and Alexis Biedel as Christian Grey and Anatasia Steel.

Gray eyes, handsome billionaire full with dark history…

Brunette, innocent and witty….

I wish I can finish it fast because there are another drugs waiting… The Trylle Series and The Watersong Series.

4 thoughts on “October III 2012 Drug

Leave a Reply

