Counting days…

I am counting days. Hold up my fingers…

Another 3 days to be at my hometown – Sibu.

I miss my hometown. muhuhu….

Well, that’s not exactly what I’m excited of.

I am more into the mood because my beloved cousin is getting married.

And the best part is, she is getting married to DearDear’s friend.

Let say that their love at the first sight happened during my wedding day.

They were our best man and brides maid.

 

To my beloved cousin, am happy for you and can’t wait to see you look beautiful.

And to Man, welcome to our family. ๐Ÿ™‚

See you guys in Sibu!

6 thoughts on “Counting days…

Leave a Reply

