My week in pictures #3

Among all christmas song, I like the White Christmas song. I’m not celebrating it but just enjoying the mood of the celebration.

image

Guess where did I take the picture above? Someone asked me whether it is in Malaysia or overseas. Haha…

It’s just inside the Spring Shopping Complex. No money to go overseas loh… By the way, I love their creativity. It looks so real. In fact it’s just a softboard. And the snowy.. it is made of feathers.. Very.. fairy tale!

4 thoughts on “My week in pictures #3

Leave a Reply

