My week in pictures #4

Yesterday went to Poslaju to pick up DearDear parcel. It was my second birthday gift for him. πŸ˜‰

image

Gundam T-Shirt! Since he is a big fan of Gundam, so I decided to order one for him. Terus pakai. Hehehe.

image

Hah. Anak sapa dalam trolley tu? πŸ˜› I’ve found the way how to make Amani behaves. Just put her inside the trolley and she enjoyed playing around inside it. No intention to ‘dera’ her ok. Hehe.

Well, she got a new haircut on Sunday. Short bob hair style. πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “My week in pictures #4

Leave a Reply

