10 things I don’t understand about Bananas in Pyjamas

Hey there… come and let’s support my sister’s blog. ^^

BlogTalk

1. Why are the bananas wearing pyjamas?

2. Why are the bananas the only talking fruits in the show?

3. Why are the bananas friends with animals?

4. Why are the bananas bigger than the animals?

5. Why do the bananas eat apples?

6. Are they all grown ups or children?

7. If they are children, where are their parents?

8. Are the teddies siblings or just friends staying together?

9. How come their homes are more decent than ours?

10. How can the bananas be friends with the monkey?

This is the result of me being forced to watch the show with my two young kids.  I know I am over analysing the show but a mommy has to get ready with the answers in case the kids ask.  They haven’t but one of these days it might just happen.  Do provide me with possible answers.  You can also…

View original post 5 more words

2 thoughts on “10 things I don’t understand about Bananas in Pyjamas

Leave a Reply

