Camera shy

Which one are you?
A camera shy or camera freak?
Or a photographer shy? πŸ˜‰

Well I’m definitely a camera freak. Another harsh term my friend always using is “camwhore”. Ahaha.

On weekend night, me, Amani and DearDear went to the Spring. I decided to take pictures with the xmas decorations. We did it! But not very satisfied with the result. Ok take a look at the pictures..

image

Seems perfect right. So why am I asking the ‘question’ above in the first place? That’s because after having an experience that night, I discovered DearDear is not just a camera shy. He is even a photographer shy. Oh my..

Let’s take a look at the original pictures one by one.
1.

image

I asked him. Are you focusing on the floor or me and Amani? He answered me “Orang rami gilak..” (Too many people). Hello, who is in the picture and who is taking the picture here?

2.

image

I hate this picture, despite that the horses were look greater than me. :-\ . Why can’t he just wait until we are ready facing the camera? I bet he is too shy and couldn’t stand the crowd watching us. Yaduyy…

3.

image

The only perfect and beautiful picture he was taking was this view. πŸ˜›

Now you tell me. Are you a photorapher shy?

3 thoughts on “Camera shy

Leave a Reply

