Drugs from BBWS

Yesterday found a parcel from Peninsular Malaysia.

As I thought, it was from my friend Fara.

I requested some books from Big Bad Wolf Sales (BBWS) that day.

She managed to buy only two. Quite disappointed with the books they’re selling though.

Here it goes. My new drugs.

drugs_zpsc99e2bdb

CSI Miami and Confessions of a Shopaholic (for my collection).

Wowwee junior juice! [Lompat bintang] Thanks Fara!!

I always want to make collections of CSI series and Sophie Kinsella’s books.

Remember my resolutions?

Got 11 months more to complete the challenge. Yosh!

2 thoughts on “Drugs from BBWS

Leave a Reply

