February Fifteen

What’s so special with February Fifteen?

It’s the date I’m getting one year ahead.

It’s my birthday! 😀

Don’t bother to ask my age now.

It’s not that I’m ashamed of my current age. Indeed I don’t feel like this age. ahaha.

Maybe when I hit 50 years old, I will say that ‘I don’t feel like fifty’.

I wonder when will I grow up like an adult.. no no.. like my ‘age’.

Enuff babbling.

Here I’m posting a handmade birthday card.

bday card

This card I made as fast as lightning. It was for my office colleague birthday.

Kind of addictive you know… playing with scissor and paper.. and glue. ehee..

2 thoughts on “February Fifteen

Leave a Reply

