Zombie needs booster

Lepas satu… satu…

For the past three months, I had lack of sleep and rest.

Hospital is one of my a must pit stop.

With my dad admitted to the hospital again, DearDear travelling every week…. so I am now a driver, a housewife, a cook and  a maid. (Full package promotion)

I get to sleep for only few hours.

Everyday I feel like a zombie!

Oh… I need a ‘booster’.

Should I eat some supplement to increase my energy and stamina?

C360_2013-03-0417-59-51_zpsf1be992a

Well, this is my only ‘booster’.

Tired, sleepy, hungry, moody, gloomy? All were gone when I see her.

xoxo Amani.

 

7 thoughts on “Zombie needs booster

Leave a Reply

