Looks can enchants you

People say “Don’t judge a book by its cover…”

Unfortunately I always judging food by its look.

Burger boss...

How do you judge the picture above?

Looks tempted right?

Indeed it doesn’t taste as it look.

Me and my colleagues ordered this burger online (from facebook) and had it delivered to our office.

3 hours of waiting! Sure it made my heart wrenched plus… the taste…. I could give 2 out 5 stars.

My RM7.50 melayang just like that…. regret – was how we felt. 😦

2 thoughts on “Looks can enchants you

Leave a Reply

