Sophie’s Closet

Girls, what do you do when you’re stuck into problems?

S.H.O.P.P.I.N.G!!

Sophie's closet

 

Sneak peek into my Sophie’s Closet.
Clockwise:
1. New member program 3rd gift – now can put my bento box inside.
2. Pedicure set pink (RM11), 4 in 1 Fancy nail Buffer (RM5.50) & Manicure Full Set (RM16.50)
3. Wallet Sabim (RM55)
4. Watch Sterla (RM71.50)

More catalogue? All you do is to contact me aye.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Enough on promo.

Here, let me challenge you to find one ‘error’ in this picture.

C360_2013-03-2110-11-58_zps8dcbeaf6

 

Can you tell me?

“Worong” muhuhuh… it should be “Warung”. aduuuh…

6 thoughts on “Sophie’s Closet

Leave a Reply

