Pretty in lace

Ever think of how to recycle used glass bottles/jars?

empty bottles

My dad is now on treatment after the surgery, so he drinks “Pati Ikan Haruan” everyday.

Found that the glass bottle are nice. Sayang kalau buang (my baaad habit!).

In the end, empty bottles were collected by me.

First thing to do is to wash the bottles until clean and smell free.

Rinse and start to decorate them.

Lace tape

Found this ‘adhesive lace tape’ at Popular Bookstore. Oh, I’m so in love with laces… ๐Ÿ™‚

Stick the tape around the bottle.

Ta-da!!!ย Simple as that!

Lace bottles

The bottles are pretty in lace now.

No need to buy the decorative bottle/jar anymore lah… If you want to buy from me, I don’t mind. hehe…

I don’t simply decorate them and place them on the shelf, as empty like that…

Here what I’m using it for.

Candy in bottles

They’re for my craft storage!

Feel free to share with me how do you recycle the glass bottles/jars….

xoxo

Azura.

2 thoughts on “Pretty in lace

Leave a Reply

