Bunny Project

Another craft project was done when I was taking care of Amani last week.

Felt bunny

  1.  Found an unused Amani’s handkerchief. At first I decided to throw it away but changed my mind when I saw the cute pattern of the bunny. So I kept it until that day I had an idea to make over the bunny. 
  2. I cut out the bunny pattern and removed the background.
  3. Match it with pink felt, cut out the felt according to the bunny pattern. Make it a pair.
  4. Sew along the edges, attach some cute ribbon on top of it.

Pink bunny

Ta-da!!

The new version of bunny!

5 thoughts on “Bunny Project

Leave a Reply

