TEN

As I arrived home after work today, I found a parcel on my table.

Parcel

I was guessing, what could it be? I weighed the parcel and I know it’s a book.

But from who? Look at the ‘stamp’. It was from Singapore!

Ehh? I don’t have any contact from Singapore.

So I unwrapped the parcel and glad to find this:

Ten SF

It was a children book TEN by Shamini Flint.

Yes, sent by Shamini herself and signed by her!

Well, thanks to Mamakucing in the first place, she was the one who told me about the the giveaway book.

Hoping to read it after this. πŸ˜€

p/s: I hope this book can inspires my sister. Her dream is to write on a children book.Β 

4 thoughts on “TEN

Leave a Reply

