Hamburglar X Hello Kitty

Yesterday I saw this picture from Smallkucing facebook.

image

Hello Kitty plushies!
Amani is a fan of this cat. Me too.
So last night I pesan with my brother to tapau McD burgers and buy this Hello Kitty.

image

Ta-daaa… This week they sell the Hamburglar X Hello Kitty. Cute!!!
I gave it to Amani this morning, when she woke up.

image

Look at her face…
Once she saw the Hello Kitty, she called it ‘Beyybiieeee…’

Next hunt: The purple Hello Kitty next week. ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Hamburglar X Hello Kitty

  1. azura,william here
    my gf is the fans of cat,she birthday wish is collect 4 of them,and i get it 3,but still i can’t found the hamburglar…i hope you can sale to me….please…

Leave a Reply

