My week in pictures #5

WIP#5

Everywhere I go, I love taking pictures.

It could be anything.

This is the picture of ‘Kurma Tree’ (Date Tree) found inside a building and a big vase with flowing water, also found in the middle of a building.

Where was it? I found those two  unique decorations in the Crown Square building.

For your information, they were real. Not a replica.

During lunch break yesterday, me and my chummies went browsing around at the Hock Lee supermarket.

And then I stumble upon this box…

Tepung

“Naik Sendiri Tepong” LOL!! 😀

It was a direct translation from Self Rising Flour!

I should have bring a red marker to correct the grammar. :-p

6 thoughts on “My week in pictures #5

  1. And I thought people’s English is bad these days – their BM not much better. Aiyor….Faisal, don’t tell me you do not know!!! Blush! Blush! Orang gemuk, bukan gemuk orang! Muahahahaha!!!!

    • Yes, at least they hired someone to proof read it first before send it to printing. LOL… I remember when I was in school, my teacher always gave a wrong example with ‘Coffee Shop’ as in “Kopi Kedai”. 😀

Leave a Reply

