Animated version

Who would you like to be if you were a cartoon character?  Ehehe… Weird question eh? No, if you are an anime fan. hehe.
Here’s mine…

image

I want to be Tenma Chan or Rukia Chan… Both have different personalities. That’s me. The first impression when you meet me, you must be thinking that I am a serious person.. untalkative, but when you get to know me well enough…. plink plink! I can make you laugh the whole day. (based on people’s opinion towards me lah).

Now, who would Amani be in cartoon world?

image

It’s Chibi Maruko Chan. ahaha… Judge for yourself the character of Maruko Chan. Very very Amani. muhuhu…

2 thoughts on “Animated version

Leave a Reply

