Popular Book Fair 2013

Another Popular book fair is being held in Kuching from 24th May until 3rd June 2013.
I’ve been twice time a day there. The first trip was with my office colleagues. The second trip, I brought along Amani and Yaya.

image

Overall, it dissapointed me. It have so limited choice and the price are still higher. Couldn’t really excited to buy rebate books indeed. Look at Amani… O have to monitor her arranging things on the floor. Sigh~

image

So here’s my catch for the day. Managed to grab only 4 novels, some fancy stationeries (my weakness), children books for Amani, Yaya and Adam.

I’m planning  to make another trip before it ends next week. Hopefully there’ll be a new stock. 

2 thoughts on “Popular Book Fair 2013

Leave a Reply

