Keberolahan…

The root word is Berolah.
It’s from our dialect (Malay Sarawakian). What does it mean?
Look at Amani in the picture below and I bet you’ll get the answer.

image

It means ‘being naughty’. Yes, she is ‘berolah’ nowadays. I think she learned it from her school. I observed that her friends are mostly boys. Her teacher told me, she always teased the girls in her school. Oh my girl. 😛

DearDear said she inherits more from me. Really? I’m such a good girl before. Lol! (I bet not… :-P)

2 thoughts on “Keberolahan…

Leave a Reply

