Warm Hearted

My dear niece – Yaya saw my craft collection that day.

And then she requested me to make one ‘heart’ for her.

I was so busy until I always forgot to make it.

Every day she will ask me whether I have complete the ‘heart’ or not. muhuhu….

Feeling guilty, I brought along my craft tool to the office and started making it (while nobody (my boss) caught me. hihihi).

Ta-daa! Finished the first phase.

felt heart1

Showed this to her, but she wanted me to add in more charms onto her ‘heart’.

OK… Just for you my dear. :-*

Now, Ta-da!! (second time)

heart felt2

And she finally loves this one.

She had hung it at her ipad cover.

Any request from you my lovely readers?  😉

6 thoughts on “Warm Hearted

Leave a Reply

