June Birthdays 2013

I should have posted this entry last week.

This is considered as our family annual reunion when it comes to June.

There are 4 people in our family celebrating their birthdays in June.

My dad, mom, Adam and Danish (nephews).

On 3rd June, we went for a gathering at The Eatery, Four Points Kuching.

C360_2013-06-0320-36-24_zps399e5ac7

A cozy place, food were ok but most of them were tasteless.

Out of 5 stars, I would choose 3 stars of it. Simply OK.

C360_2013-06-0410-31-37_zps2a58c0ee

It was also the first time for me to see my little niece here.

Amani loves to play with Damia, instead of her brother Danish. hehe.

It’s a girl girl talk only. 😀

2 thoughts on “June Birthdays 2013

  1. Oh? I thought the food’s pretty good there. Of course, nothing beats our own local Malaysian/Sarawakian/Malay dishes lah…but wouldn’t mind sometimes for a change. Happy Birthday greetings to all celebrating!

    • I don’t know how other people rates for the food. As for me and my husband, it was simply OK. Compared to other hotel’s restaurant, this one I would not give 5 stars for the taste. The service was good. yeah, nothing can beat our own local dish. hehe. Thanks for the wish…

Leave a Reply

