Makeover & Photoshoot

Hello..
Last Saturday, saw Mama and Aunty Wanie doing makeover for a hijab photoshoot, so I joined them.

image

Put on eyelashes, mascara… Applied on lipstick. Ooh.. I need a larger mirror instead. Nevermind lah, this one should be okay..

Now I’m ready for a photoshoot.

image

Ta-da! How do I look? Mama made me wear her ‘LMFAO’ glasses and asked me to pose. I saw my uncle in front of me so I made my funny face. Boo!

p/s: Dainty Hijab will be operating soon. Yeah.

2 thoughts on “Makeover & Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

