The addiction

The addiction seems have no ending. I bought another books from online.

image

Both of them were on my wishlist. While I unwrapped the package that day, DearDear peering behind me.”New books?” he asked. I said Yes. And then he started to nag me about my addiction. About my other ‘unread’ books, about no place to keep the books… T.T

How I wish I have my own bookshelf so that I can display the book neatly. How I wish people would understand the desire to buy and hold books  just like me..

How I wish…. my wish will be granted. O:-)

4 thoughts on “The addiction

Leave a Reply

