Selamat Hari Raya 1434H (2013)

Hello. You guys must be wondering where had I gone for the past few weeks.
No, I did not abandoned this blog.
It all started a week before raya. I had the worst migraine attack.
It attacked me for one week. And the worst were two days straight when I couldn’t got up from bed. I couldn’t fasting for two days since I was on medication
Kesian Amani… She had lacked of attention from me.
After I recovered, Amani had fever again. Sigh~
I have received so many Ramadhan test this year.
It’s ok. As long as I am ‘redha’ with the test.
The preparation for Raya celebration was a bit upside down however, I managed to bake two biscuits and sew lace on our baju raya. Hihi.
I hope it’s not too late… So here I’m wishing all brothers and sisrers in Islam : Selamat hari raya Aidilfitri…

image

2 thoughts on “Selamat Hari Raya 1434H (2013)

  1. Oh dear!!! Hope your migraine’s better now. Belated Selamat Hari Raya greetings to you, your hubby, Amani and all in the family, may God bless you all abundantly throughout this festive season and in the days ahead…

Leave a Reply

