Book Junkie Jr.

One day, while me and Amani had a laaazy weekend together… I just let her played with her toys.

At first I saw she was playing with ‘kakak’ her doll.

Resting time for me. I grab my ‘drug’ and enjoying it.

Not long after that, I heard she was silent. A bit weird because she usually babbling while playing… or kacau-kacau me reading.

Then I take a look at her, I was surprised that she was ‘reading’ too!

C360_2013-07-0717-39-37_org_zpsc2278830

She took her favourite book so far which I bought last month. I always read it to her.

C360_2013-07-0717-39-19_org_zpsea7743d5

Flip flip flip through the pages…

C360_2013-07-0717-38-59_org_zps7791f8f4

The end.

Hopefully she’ll continue to love books.

I can imagine one day me and Amani will spend time at the bookstores and sharing books together…. 😀

5 thoughts on “Book Junkie Jr.

Leave a Reply

