Catching Fire

It’s been awhile… my reading progress is getting worse!
Since my reading challenge is 50 books for this year, I am now lack of 20 books. Can I read 20 books for these coming 4 months?

It’s August now and my August 2013 drug is :

image

Catching Fire by Suzane Collins. It’s a second book of the Hunger Games. I’m attached to this series.This is my ebook version. Hope to buy the real book one day for my collection. Is there anyone wants to sell pre-loved books to me? 😉

Need to speed up my reading progress, crafting progress… housechore progress… everything lah. Aiyoo…

Leave a Reply

